Round-the-clock service

The FDJP’s IT Service Desk is the main hub for contact between our application users and our in-house specialists. The Service Desk monitors all systems and is on call to receive user reports of any malfunctions. They identify the nature of the problem and alert the technical specialists needed to deal with it. The Service Desk verifies that any malfunctions have been remedied and informs the user of new solutions made possible by resolution of the problem. The Service Desk also provides users with multi-lingual notice of any scheduled or unscheduled interruptions in application availability.

Single Point of Contact for IT users of the FDJP
If you have any questions or wish to report a failure, please dial 5 88 88 to contact the FOITT Service Desk. Problems concerning special FDJP applications will be immediately forwarded to the Service Desk.

Service Desk of the IT Service Centre FDJP for clients outside the FDJP
If you need support concerning our special applications, please dial 3 78 78 to contact the Service Desk of the IT Service Centre FDJP.

Service hours
The FDJP IT Service Desk is available Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.   For certain applications a 24/7 hotline is available for use outside normal business hours, offering round-the-clock support services.

Last modification 02.07.2020

Top of page

Contact

IT Service Centre ISC-FDJP
Service Desk
Fellerstrasse 15
CH-3003 Berne
T +41 58 463 78 78
Service Desk
Contact

Print contact

https://www.rhf.admin.ch/content/isc/en/home/dienstleistungen/betrieb_und_support/support.html

Service rund um die Uhr

Das Service Desk des ISC-EJPD ist die zentrale Drehscheibe zwischen den Benutzern unserer Fachanwendungen und unseren internen Spezialisten. Die Mitarbeitenden des Service Desk überwachen sämtliche Systeme und nehmen Störungsmeldungen der Nutzer entgegen. Sie klassifizieren die Störungen und alarmieren die Spezialisten. Das Service Desk stellt sicher, dass die Störung behoben wird und teilt dem Nutzer mit, welche Lösung die Störungsbehebung ermöglicht hat. Zudem informiert das Service Desk die Nutzer mehrsprachig über geplante und ungeplante Unterbrüche der Fachanwendungen.


Single Point of Contact für die Informatik-Benutzerinnen und -Benutzer des EJPD

Die Anlaufstelle für sämtliche Fragen und Störungsmeldungen ist das Service Desk BIT unter der Nummer 5 88 88. Probleme, welche EJPD-Fachanwendungen betreffen, werden umgehend ans Service Desk des ISC-EJPD weitergeleitet.

Service Desk ISC-EJPD für die Kunden ausserhalb des EJPD
Für den Support unserer Fachanwendungen steht ihnen das Service Desk des ISC-EJPD unter der Nummer 3 78 78 zur Verfügung.

Servicezeiten
Das Service Desk des ISC-EJPD steht von Montag bis Freitag, 7 bis 18 Uhr zur Verfügung. Für bestimmte Fachanwendungen betreibt es ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten einen 7 x 24h telefonischen Bereitschaftsdienst und bietet rund um die Uhr Support

Letzte Änderung 01.07.2020

Zum Seitenanfang

Kontakt

Informatik Service Center ISC-EJPD
Service Desk
Fellerstrasse 15
CH-3003 Bern
T +41 58 463 78 78
Service Desk
Kontakt

Kontaktinformationen drucken

https://www.isc-ejpd.admin.ch/content/isc/de/home/dienstleistungen/betrieb_und_support/support.html