Working at the IT Service Centre FDJP

The FDJP IT Service Centre offers a highly diversified IT environment with a wide range of interesting opportunities for working in a multilingual – and partially international – environment. Employees receive regular encouragement in their work, as well as further support through additional training and ongoing education programmes.

The FDJP IT Service Centre, with a staff of some 270 employees, offers attractive working conditions in a team-oriented atmosphere with a complex range of responsibilities and challenging systems engineering projects to work on. With offices at two different sites in Bern, the FDJP IT Service Centre is conveniently located and is easily accessible by public transport.

Are you interested in working with commitment and dedication on the development, integration and operation of IT solutions for use in connection with judiciary, police and migration issues? If so, then have a look at our current job vacancy listings. 


to the top Last modification 07.03.2017

Travailler au CSI-DFJP

Le riche environnement informatique du CSI-DFJP offre des possibilités intéressantes et variées de travailler dans un cadre plurilingue et parfois aussi international. Les collaborateurs trouvent ici une ambiance stimulante et un soutien ciblé, avec des mesures de formation et de perfectionnement leur permettant d’évoluer.

Nos quelque 270 employés bénéficient de conditions de travail attrayantes, comme le travail en équipe dans un environnement complexe de projets et des activités passionnantes touchant à toute une série de systèmes techniques. Idéalement situés, ses deux sites à Berne sont facilement accessibles par les transports publics.

Si vous êtes une personnalité engagée, motivée à l’idée de s’investir dans le développement, l’intégration et l’exploitation de solutions informatiques destinées aux domaines de la justice, de la police et des migrations, nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement l’offre de postes à pourvoir au CSI-DFJP.

Offres d’emploi


vers le haut Dernière modification 07.03.2017