Round-the-clock service

The FDJP’s IT Service Desk is the main hub for contact between our application users and our in-house specialists. The Service Desk monitors all systems and is on call to receive user reports of any malfunctions. They identify the nature of the problem and alert the technical specialists needed to deal with it. The Service Desk verifies that any malfunctions have been remedied and informs the user of new solutions made possible by resolution of the problem. The Service Desk also provides users with multi-lingual notice of any scheduled or unscheduled interruptions in application availability.

Single Point of Contact for IT users of the FDJP
If you have any questions or wish to report a failure, please dial 5 88 88 to contact the FOITT Service Desk. Problems concerning special FDJP applications will be immediately forwarded to the Service Desk.

Service Desk of the IT Service Centre FDJP for clients outside the FDJP
If you need support concerning our special applications, please dial 3 78 78 to contact the Service Desk of the IT Service Centre FDJP.

Service hours
The FDJP IT Service Desk is available Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.   For certain applications a 24/7 hotline is available for use outside normal business hours, offering round-the-clock support services.

Last modification 02.07.2020

Top of page

Contact

IT Service Centre ISC-FDJP
Service Desk
Fellerstrasse 15
CH-3003 Berne
T +41 58 463 78 78
Service Desk
Contact

Print contact

https://www.rhf.admin.ch/content/isc/en/home/dienstleistungen/betrieb_und_support/support.html

A votre service 24 heures sur 24

Le Service Desk fait le lien entre les utilisateurs de nos applications spécialisées et nos spécialistes internes. Ses collaborateurs sont chargés de surveiller l’ensemble des systèmes et d’enregistrer les dérangements signalés par les utilisateurs. Ils classent les problèmes par catégories et donnent l’alerte aux spécialistes compétents. Le Service Desk veille à la levée du dérangement et indique à l’utilisateur la solution mise en oeuvre. Enfi n, il informe les utilisateurs, en plusieurs langues, sur les interruptions prévues ou imprévues de certaines applications.

Point de contact unique pour les utilisateurs du DFJP
Le Service desk de l’OFIT est le point de contact unique pour toute question ou dérangement. Son numéro est le 5 88 88. Les problèmes qui concernent les applications spécialisées du DFJP sont transmis aussitôt au Service Desk du CSI-DFJP.

Service d’assistance du CSI-DFJP pour les clients en dehors du DFJP
Le Service Desk du CSI-DFJP est l’interlocuteur compétent pour les applications spécialisées du DFJP. Son numéro est le 3 78 78.

Horaires
Le Service Desk répond aux questions des utilisateurs du lundi au vendredi de 7 h à 18 h. Un service de piquet opérationnel 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 est assuré par téléphone pour certaines applications spécialisées.

vers le haut Dernière modification 27.06.2019

Contact

Centre de services informatiques CSI-DFJP
Fellerstrasse 15
3003 Berne
T
+41 58 463 78 11
Contact